Find us @


There is a huge increase in 2 and 3-year old children who are taken away from their parental care for a long time

It takes time to recover from a breakup.



When it comes to matters of the heart and the body, Cancer Moon is no coward. The sole purpose of this transit is to force us to confront our pain head-on so that we may find relief from it.

We can use this “magic” cosmic event to realize we need to heal in order to move forward, as it is one of the most sensitive, sensitivity-inducing transits. We, the hurt, will finally put an end to the anguish we’ve endured for far too long on August 21.

Take heart from the Moon’s current position in Cancer and realize that you are more than the hurt you’ve been holding onto; from now on, you don’t have to cling so tightly to the heartache you’ve come to accept as part of your daily life.

Time has come to let go of a painful recollection and a life defined by sorrow.

Many of us have felt guilty about letting go of the past as if we show disloyalty simply by wanting to escape it, despite knowing that we are the ones who have kept the pain going and that letting go has always been an option. Nothing to the past, signs.

Time wasted dwelling on the past is time wasted permanently. This is especially true if our reminiscences of that time have rendered us oblivious automatons. Time and life are both limited resources. Get some rest and give the Moon in Cancer some room to shine. Relax and let the healing begin.

When the Moon is in Cancer, from August 21st to 23rd, 2022, those of these three signs will finally be able to let go of their feelings for an ex.

One, Cancer (June 21 – July 22)

You’ve always been quick to answer the call of the Cancer Moon, and today is no different. No one else is privy to this information, but your closest friends have always been on to something, and you’d much rather they pick up on the fact that you’re mysterious than the fact that you’re still reeling from the pain of a past relationship and don’t know how to move on.

Even though you can’t see any benefit to this situation, you insist on holding on to the belief that your suffering is necessary and that this is your cross to bear. You’ve never given up on pain relief before, but now that it’s within reach, you’re curious. Perhaps now is your time, Cancer. It’s time to release that former self and reclaim your true identity.

2. Libra (September 23 – October 22)

You haven’t forgiven the one person who broke your heart because you didn’t know it would be best to move on. You thought you could pretend everything was fine and move on with your life if you just stuffed down your feelings. But instead of facing this pain head-on, you’ve been ignoring it in the vain hope that it will go away, when in reality it never will.

The only way to control it is to eliminate it, and the only way to eliminate it is to acknowledge its value to your life. You’ll start to think rationally once you realize your pain is meaningless. This long-forgotten pain does nothing but drain your strength and transform you into an imposter. You can’t possibly love again without clearing out the space currently occupied by your pain. It’s time to say farewell to Libra.

3. Sagittarius

Time Period Covered: (October 23 – November 21)

You can be quite proud, and that pride has cost you dearly; you suffer daily because of a prideful action you took in the past. After all this time, you still seem to be carrying the regret of this poor choice, and that’s the crux of the problem: you blame yourself.

While it’s commendable that you’re willing to accept blame, you’ve wrongly cast yourself as the villain. You’ve made the decision, on some level, that you deserve this kind of pain and that if you have to suffer alone, then that’s what needs to happen. The Moon in Cancer then provides a flash of insight into how to free yourself from this mental shackle.

For the rest of your life, you do not have to subject yourself to this kind of self-flagellation, as you will learn this week. As this week continues, you’ll begin to see signs of improvement and feel like there’s a chance for the better. Give in to the call of your heart; it’s calling for independence.

The I Ching, Tarot, Runes, and Astrology are just some of the texts that Ruby Miranda can interpret. She’s been a professional intuitive reader for over 20 years, and she does private readings.